The St. Francis County Fair is August 25th-30th!
Note: Office hours are generally 6:00am until 3:00pm, Monday - Friday. There are times when office personnel are gone, and the main doors are locked. If you plan to come by the studios, please have an appointment or call ahead.
Physical Address:
Radio Stations KXJK/KBFC
501 East Broadway St.
Forrest City, AR 72335

Mailing Address:
Radio Stations KXJK/KBFC
P.O. Box 707
Forrest City, AR  72336-0707

Office Numbers:
Phone: (870) 633-1252
Toll-Free: 1-800-246-5955
Fax: (870) 633-1259
Personnel:
General Manager: Jeff Fogg
Email: jeff@arkradio.com
Cell Phone: (870) 261-5467

Assistant Manager: Richard Benson
Email: richard@arkradio.com
Cell Phone: (870) 261-5469

Sales Manager: Rob Johnson
Email: rob@arkradio.com
Cell Phone: (870) 261-5474
News Director: Rick Holt
Email: rick@arkradio.com
Cell Phone: (870) 261-5475

Admin Assistant: Jamie Downey
Email: jamie@arkradio.com
Cell Phone: (private)

(Contact Jamie for all public service announcements, community events, birthday and anniversaries, or Morning Show appointments.)
Other Emails:

General Information:
radio@arkansas.net

Commercials, other audio files:
production@arkradio.com

The Morning Show Crew:
morningshow@arkradio.com